How to get in touch with ‘real’ Canadian employers?

Question in Detail:  Dears,  I have got Canadian immigrant visa, and I plan to come to Canada in November 2012. At the moment, I am in process of finishing a project in Yemen for a multinational. I have over 7 years of experience in managing IT, Logistics projects, and operations managmenet in 4 different countries. Of course, I would looking for work in my areas of expertiese mentioned above. I have sent my CV through a few online job portals, but haven’t received any response. I am wondering if that’s the best way to find work in Canada. Can somebody please help me with 1. determining if I can arrange a job before arrival to Canada? 2. what is the best way to approach companies (oil and gas for instance) 3. are there any job agencies that can put me in touch with companies or businesses (I am ready to pay for their service). Thanks very much in advance for help. S.

Re.

You have the million dollar question or the four  more requested  questions !

1.  Best way to find work in Canada

2.  Arrange a job before arrival to Canada

3.  Best way to approach companies

4.  Job agencies that can put me in touch with companies or businesses

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

